European Forum adds Sub-Saharan countries to Country Updates list

This week the European Forum has published two new Country Updates on the website: Ghana and Mozambique. In the near future, another three country updates will be published on the website, namely Kenya, Nigeria and South Africa. Visitors can now consult the website for political reports on these five countries in the Sub-Saharan region. The reports elaborate on the political situation in a country, elections, social democratic and other political parties as well as biographies of prominent political figures.

Click here for the Country Update on Ghana.
Click here for the Country Update on Mozambique.

Aanmelden nieuwsbrief

Meeschrijven voor de FMS? Stuur je inzending (maximaal 400 woorden) naar